The HCG Diet Phase

The HCG Diet Phase

Phase 1 – Day 1-3: Binge and begin HCG 1x diet drops. Eat anything and everything you can….especially foods high in fat. This is crucial to build up the fat you will be burning off.

Phase 2 – Day 4-43 (max): Begin STRICT
500 Calorie Diet and continue taking HCG 1x diet drops. Drink at least 64oz.. of water daily (can also drink coffee or tea). For lunch and dinner stick to 4 approved food choice. 1 fruit, 1 protein, 1 vegetable, crackers. Use the following menu/eating pattern each day:
1. Breakfast: NO FOOD. Can drink water, coffee, or tea
2. Morning snack: One fruit (if needed)
3. Lunch:
1. 3.5 ounces (100 grams) of protein
2. One vegetable (see approved foods list)
3. One cracker choice (see approved foods list)
4. One fruit (if not eaten as snack earlier)
4. Dinner: The same four choices as lunch
5. Evening Snack: One fruit (if not eaten for dinner)
Continue with Phase 2 until you have achieved your weight loss goal or until you have reached a maximum of 43 days on the diet.
Do NOT go more than 43 days in the cycle. You can go back on the diet after six weeks if you need to lose more weight.

Phase 3 – Maintenance (3 weeks-1500 calories/day):
You can now begin to add more food back into your diet, just be sure to avoid sugar and starch for 3 weeks. It is best to add foods back in 1 at a time so you can see how your body reacts to each item. You can now have dairy, fats an oils, nuts, etc. Beware of extra sweet fruit like bananas and mangoes during this phase.

You must continue to always weigh yourself in the morning, if you ever go 2 pounds above your lowest achieved weight, a steak day will put you back within your range, but it is important to do the steak day on the same day as the gain. Otherwise it is not as effective. You can maintain your new weight forever by following this simple system.

Following Phase 3 is critical to being able tokeep the weight off. Don’t Cheat!



Leave A Comment...